diynoob.blogg.se

Twin peaks season 4 talks
Twin peaks season 4 talks











twin peaks season 4 talks

I felt if I was generous and said, “You just hold on to that, honey, so you’ll have me back!” I’m hoping they find a way to keep Lylah in there if they do another season. Look, I gave them back hoping that they were going to keep them for the next time I’m on the show. TVLINE | Oh, I definitely wanted to ask you about Lylah’s fashion! Did you get to keep anything from set? That flashy gold chain and coat were particularly fabulous. And I get to wear a wig… you can’t say no to that! And fur coats all the time! We slid it in right before everything got locked down. When I got there, I was really happy I’d made the choice. It gives you a chance loneliness, peer pressure, honesty and identity. Also, I felt like the show, even though it’s so outrageous, hits upon some interesting avenues of exploration and self-analysis.

twin peaks season 4 talks twin peaks season 4 talks

It was a little bit like when I went into Rocky Horror, and everyone was like, “What are you doing?” and I was like “Oh, I don’t know, I think it’ll be fun!” I sound like Helen Hayes or something, but we have to really encourage people who are coming up with something that’s fresh and daring. I thought the whole cast was so talented and kind of unexpected. So even before I knew what the script would be, I thought, “Oh my god, this will be fun and kind of scary.” I just wanted to work with them and was up for the fun of it. Cole I know because of Amy Sedaris and Todd Oldham, and I thought they were a talent. Honestly, I didn’t know what they were going to come up with, I just loved the show and Charles. What were your first impressions of Lylah, and what made you want to play her? TVLINE | Your character was by far my favorite part of Season 4.

Twin peaks season 4 talks tv#

Here, the actress talks to TVLine about why Search Party was so enticing, her character’s super-dark family history and her recent TV binges - including which powerhouse performance made her feel “like a p-ssy.” Sarandon, whose recent TV credits include Ray Donovan and Feud: Bette and Joan, says she was happy to return to the small screen and step into Lylah’s shoes… along with her dazzling wigs and luscious fur coats. Search Party Bosses on That Wild Season 4 Finale: 'We Discussed More Endings Than You'll Ever Imagine'













Twin peaks season 4 talks